Tags

, ,

My two favorite things united. Gossip Girl + Birchbox = best day ever.

I’m really excited to try these. I could get a nail polish, tinted moisturizer and eye cream every month and be a happy customer!

What is Birchbox? Birchbox is a monthly subscription of high-end beauty product samples. For $10 a month you get a box of 4-5 of hand-picked sample products (based on an online questionnaire) shipped to your door, with tips and tutorials of how to use them. It is a fun way to try new products and discover what you love without the commitment of sky-high luxury prices to do so.

See my JulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuary,FebruaryMarch, and April Birchboxes.

As always, if you are interested in signing up, click here for a referral!

What’d you get in yours? I heard that there was a larger quantity of varying boxes this month due to the amount of sponsored brands.

XoX

