Tags

, ,

My favorite product this month is the pur tinted moisturizer/primer. I am also excited about the facial towelettes because I’ve heard of the “yes to” brand but I’ve never tried any of their products. These will be a great item to take along when I travel.

The rest of the items are Birchbox regulars, face wash, perfume, and skin oil. Good to have, but I’m in no rush to use them.

My favorite Birchboxes are the ones that are sponsored, and next month’s box is sponsored by one of my favorite guilty pleasures: Gossip Girl!

Keep an eye out for that box, and if you are interested it’s still not too late to sign up!

What is Birchbox? Birchbox is a monthly subscription of high-end beauty product samples. For $10 a month you get a box of 4-5 of hand-picked sample products (based on an online questionnaire) shipped to your door, with tips and tutorials of how to use them. It is a fun way to try new products and discover what you love without the commitment of sky-high luxury prices to do so.

See my JulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuary,February, and March Birchboxes.

As always, if you are interested in signing up, click here for a referral!

What was in your April Birchbox??

