Tags

, , , ,

Maybe it’s the immature college student in me trying to come back out after 6 years, but I find the blog: What Should We Call Me to be absolutely hysterical.

Here are a few of my favorites to give you a sense of what it’s all about.

When someone tells me they don’t watch Bravo.

When I accidentally like something on my crushes facebook wall. Or really anyone I don’t really know that well or aren’t even friends with! That’s awkward. This happens to me occasionally on the iPhone app.

After 10 minutes on the treadmill.

When I go home to visit my parents.

When I try to get off the internet but some website sucks me back in. Yeah that would be this site.

When that unknown number won’t stop calling you.

I added this to my Google Reader and whenever I need a pick me up, without fail, this cracks me up. Luckily, it’s updated a lot by a really funny law student with a lot of time on their hands. Check out the rest of this hilarious blog HERE.

You’re welcome. And Happy Friday!

