Tags

, , ,

Last month Birchbox emailed me and asked me to pick whether I would like to choose the regular March Birchbox or try the Teen Vogue sponsored box instead.

Since I loved the Vichy sponsored Birchbox, I decided to try the Teen Vogue one, and I’m glad I did!

The contents included:

My favorite item was the full size Tarte matte lip tint! It’s so subtle, yet kind of retro with it’s matte texture. I absolutely love it and would purchase this product, when I run out.

My second favorite was the full size glittery Essie top coat. It was really nice to have a month off from face washes/face masks! Each Birchbox could include a lip product and a nail polish and I’d be one happy customer!

Just those two full size items alone would have cost me way more than $10, and make my subcription so worth it and hard to quit!

What is Birchbox? Birchbox is a monthly subscription of high-end beauty product samples. For $10 a month you get a box of 4-5 of hand-picked sample products (based on an online questionnaire) shipped to your door, with tips and tutorials of how to use them. It is a fun way to try new products and discover what you love without the commitment of sky-high luxury prices to do so.

See my July, August, September, October, November, December, January, and February Birchboxes.

As always, if you are interested in signing up, click here for a referral!

Did you get the Teen Vogue box? What did the regular Birchbox contain?

