Tags

,


Remember back in May when we filled out brackets for the Bachelorette Season 7?

… well I won!!!

I loved J.P. from the start and am glad she chose him. Although the finale definitely made it seem like Ben F. was going to win. I figured her insecure ways would lead her towards her sister’s judgemental advice. They are always trying to trick us…

I have to admit that I probably wouldn’t have watched this season (except the 1st and last episode, duh) if it weren’t for these brackets. I was not a fan of Ashley. But there was 5 of us in the pool and we had a lot of fun doing it and keeping score and FB wall episode commentary.

There was no prize. All I won is the satisfaction of being awesome.

But that’s all I needed really. But who knows, we might even get a little bit crazy with Bachelor Pad and put some money down.

It’s the only T.V. show I have this summer and I’m definitely looking forward to next Monday’s premiere.

Anyone else excited for Bachelor Pad?

