Tags

I don’t have time to post this week, but lucky for me, a few weeks ago (back when I didn’t live at work) Meghan from Violet Sage asked me to write a guest post for her while she’s on vacation in Hawaii!

She is a fun, sassy, very relatable, and fabulously frugal fashion blogger that has quickly become one of my blog friends (blends). Check out her blog for some fun fashion ideas, pretty pictures, and very entertaining commentary about the world of marriage.

She asked me to write about something fashion and vacation related. Since, I am preparing for a vacation in Poland at the end of the summer, I decided to write about the challenge of planning to pack for 10 days abroad in a small carry-on suitcase…

 

Hurry over to Violet Sage and check out my post: HERE.

While you’re there take make sure you see her my husband dressed me series for some funny commentary & grading of her husband’s challenges with choosing female clothing.

{photo via}

