Tags


Running through my mind, in no particular order:

1. I went to Nashville for a wedding this weekend. I will recap tomorrow when I don’t feel like a zombie. But it was a wonderful college reunion, lots of fun exploring of sweaty, humid Nashville, and a stunningly gorgeous wedding!

2. What is the big deal with Pippa? She was all over the newstands in the airport and now websites today. She was cute at the wedding, but I don’t see the big deal with stalking her every move and outfit. I like Kate Middleton better.

3. Bachelorette is on tonight. Have you filled out your bracket? I’m talking to you, LN.

4. 30×30 Challenge. I am in a serious work clothes rut. I’m always running late because I still haven’t mastered preparing my clothes the night before as so many people have recommended in this post. Which means I stick to a boring outfit rotation, and need to shake things up. I was inspired by the Kendi Everyday blog, and think I will participate in her 30×30 challenge.

How to take the 30 for 30 challenge:
Step 1. Take 30 items in your closet.
Step 2. Make 30 outfits. 
 
I need to learn to shop my own closet, instead of online/stores so much. This challenge will help me have a reason to stick to it and document it. It starts June 13th. Anyone want to join me?
 
5. I wish I could leave work early to finish the Hunger Games.

Happy Monday!

