Tags

, , , , ,

I never realized how hard it is to find a cute, stylish, girly camera bag. I want to be able to carry my new camera around with me, especially while travelling, without having a bag that screams: “I’m a tourist, steal my fancy camera.” I scoured the internet for days looking for options, and finally came across a great blog, Veralana,  that perfectly summarized all of options out there.  I highly recommend it! It helped me narrow my choice down to either an Epiphanie bag or a Jo Totes bag. Finally, based on price, availability, and style, I chose Jo Totes.

via: http://jototes.comThey come in a few different styles, and a lot of different, bright colors. The insides all have a different fun patterened padding, making the bag so much better than a typical boring camera bag.it is a very special delivery!

I’m so excited it finally came in the mail today! I got the black “Rose” style handbag. The pink color was so tempting but I wanted to have a more versatile bag that I can travel around Europe with this summer and not worry about it being too flashy and getting stolen.

I am so happy with my purchase, I love it!

Inside are removable pads which are completely customizable. You can use as many or as few pads as you wish, arranged in the way that best suits your camera, lenses, and any other items. Each bag also includes pockets, strong and comfortable shoulder straps, a top-zippered closure, and a removable cross-body strap.

I love love love it! I can’t wait to start carrying my camera everywhere I go.

