Tags

, ,

Being new to this blogging world, I have become obsessed with browsing through tags and exploring other people’s blogs. It’s amazing the creativity, talent, and amount of great personal thoughts, recipes, and stories shared.

While exploring other people’s pages, and in creating my own, I have grown to be more fascinated with photography.

I play around with my camera so much (taking 40 pictures of a cupcake is bound to result in one good shot, right?), and have decided to start saving up for a DSLR camera to improve the quality, and features to experiment with. Please let me know if you have any good DSLR recommendations!

 

Here are some incredible photos.

They are linked accordingly from where I found them, the ones without a link were from a blog photo database where the source was not always provided (sorry!).

 

I really love these photos. Their perspective on beauty is completely inspiring in all things food, fashion, and art.

They capture not only a scene, but a mood and a feeling.

Hunger.

Happiness.

Freedom.

Girliness.

Fierceness.

Care free.

 

 

Loneliness.

Beauty found in nature.

Relaxation.

I love her outfit. I would love to lay around on a pier along a lake in that oufit 🙂

The lighting and use of space and positioning are very powerful in all of these images.

I hope to one day be able to create images like this on my own.

